Historical Epistemology Seminar in Madrid – next 28

Image

Hi everybody,

It has been a long, long time since my last post. As I told you then, I’ve been working a lot on something I’m sure you’ll enjoy… I’ll give you exciting news soon!

In the meanwhile, I’m going to be in Madrid for this seminar, in which I’m going to talk in the evening on emotions and material culture. Obviously, I’ll mention the work of the wonderful people I met in the Emotional Objects conference…

It’s going to be a whole and busy week in Spain, with appointments all around the country with a film-maker, a graphic designer and some other people… and this is a clue 😉

Leave a Reply

