So sorry… but a video

Image

So sorry! I’m not writing a post this week… I know!! But I’m really busy with this. I’m writing my text YET and the workshop is next week!

I’m not panicking (yet), but…

But I know you are not understanding people. You want your weekly post and you want it now

I can’t write a post… but you can maybe see that video as an hors d’oeuvre… please!

(Mama said: don’t feed the trolls! But I never paid attention)

PS: Even the video is not mine. I just edited it. You can find the original music here. And the pictures here.

One thought on “So sorry… but a video

Leave a Reply

